Caldwell Methodist Church Board of Stewards Meeting Minutes

Thursday, January 12th, 2023

BOS ATTENDEES PER EMAIL: Pastor Kevin McMachen Mark Telg – Chair Tommy Griffin

Monica Odenbach Bridget Ingram Ron Olive Scott Ofczarzak
Becky Aldridge Brad Blaha Stu Chapman Diane Johnson

NEW BUSINESS:

As previously noted in the January 9th, 2023 BoS minutes, Chairman - Mark Telg visited with board members individually to determine board positions for 2023. Following these discussions, the following recommendations and motions have been made:

- Motion #1 Upon notification from Diane Johnson of her intent to resign from the 2023 Board
 of Stewards of Caldwell Methodist Church and John Holleman completing his BoS rotation in
 2022, Mark Telg made the motion to reappoint Monica Odenbach to Finance and Bridget
 Ingram to SPRC and to appoint Becky Aldridge to Finance, Stu Chapman to SPRC, and Brad
 Blaha to Trustees. Motion was seconded by Monica Odenbach and was passed by majority
 "yes" email vote.
- 2. Motion #2 Monica Odenbach made the motion to remove Diane Johnson and John Holleman from all existing bank accounts with Edward Jones and all existing bank accounts with Citizens State Bank in which they are currently signers and to add Becky Aldridge and Monica Odenbach to the aforementioned bank accounts for Caldwell Methodist Church. Motion seconded by Ron Olive and was passed by majority "yes" email vote.

Authorized signers on the Citizens State Bank Accounts to be as follows:

For General Fund:

For Revolving Fund:

Becky Aldridge, Kirk Chapman and Monica Odenbach
Becky Aldridge, Kirk Chapman, Monica Odenbach, Jan

Maddocks, and Laura Kellough